Skip to main content

Staff

Kathleen Bickford Berzock

Kathleen Bickford Berzock

Associate Director of Curatorial Affairs

phone: 847.467.5047
email: kathleen.berzock@northwestern.edu
Susy Bielak

Susy Bielak

Susan and Stephen Wilson Associate Director of Engagement/Curator of Public Practice

phone: 847.467.5034
email: susy.bielak@northwestern.edu
Lindsay Bosch

Lindsay Bosch

Senior Manager of Marketing & Communications

phone: 847.467.4602
email: lindsay.bosch@northwestern.edu
Kristina Bottomley

Kristina Bottomley

Senior Registrar

phone: 847.491.5601
email: k-bottomley@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

Aaron Chatman

Assistant Manager of Visitor Services

phone: 847.491.7536
email: a-chatman@northwestern.edu
Caroline Claflin

Caroline Claflin

Communications Coordinator

email: caroline.claflin@northwestern.edu
Janet Dees

Janet Dees

Steven and Lisa Munster Tananbaum Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art

phone: 847.491.8016
email: janet.dees@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

Brycen Doby

Assistant Manager of Nights & Weekends

email: brycen.doby@northwestern.edu
James D. Foster

James D. Foster

Manager of Security Services

phone: 847.491.2422
email: james.foster@northwestern.edu
Corinne Granof

Corinne Granof

Curator of Academic Programs

phone: 847.491.4980
email: c-granof@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

Carl Kauffman

Registration Assistant

email: carl.kauffman@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

Mark Leonhart

Lead Preparator

email: mark.leonhart
Justin Lintelman

Justin Lintelman

Associate Film Programmer

phone: 847.467.6045
email: justin.lintelman@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

Rebecca Lyon

Chief Projectionist

phone: 847.467.6045
email: r-lyon@northwestern.edu
Michael Metzger

Michael Metzger

Pick-Laudati Curator of Media Arts

phone: 847.491.2448
email: michael.metzger@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

Elisa Miller Quinlan

Director of Development

phone: 847.491.4178
email: elisa.quinlan@northwestern.edu

Jenna Robertson

Jenna Robertson

Assistant to the Director

phone: 847.491.5893
email: jenna.robertson@northwestern.edu
Veronica Robinson

Veronica Robinson

Assistant Registrar

phone: 847.491.7330
emailveronica.robinson@northwestern.edu
Essi Rönkkö

Essi Rönkkö

Assistant Curator

phone: 847.467.5896
email: essi.ronkko@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

America Salomon

Interim Engagement Coordinator

phone: 847.467.6046
email: america.salomon@northwestern.edu
Joseph Scott

Joseph Scott

Collections and Exhibitions Coordinator

phone: 847.467.0734
email: joseph.scott@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

Rita Shorts

Business Administrator

phone: 847.491.4002
email: d-shorts@northwestern.edu
Dan Silverstein

Dan Silverstein

Associate Director of Collections and Exhibition Management

phone: 847.491.4592
email: d-silverstein@northwestern.edu
Melanie Garcia Sympson

Melanie Garcia Sympson

Curatorial Assistant, Permanent Collection

email: melanie.sympson@northwestern.edu
Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Senior Business Administrator

phone: 847.467.3969
email: jeffsmith@northwestern.edu
Kate Hadley Toftness

Kate Hadley Toftness

Grants Manager/Special Projects Associate

phone: 847.491.5209
email: kh.toftness@northwestern.edu
Lauren Cochard Watkins

Lauren Cochard Watkins

Engagement Manager

phone: 847.491.4852
email: lauren.watkins@northwestern.edu